Paul E. Boyd Detachment #579
Charter Date 02/07/1985 - Inc. #34303641N –Incorporated 04/28/88    EIN#72-1198010
 (Dues -$30.00) Officers Installed 05/9/2015
Meeting / Time

3rd Monday @1930 (Meal 1830) - 2708 Delaware Avenue  - Kenner, La.
70062-5414
Mailing address - P.O. Box #9 Kenner, La. 70063-0009    Web site
  NONE AT THIS TIME
Commandant

Dennis Arthur Bergeron ( none   ) - 909 Ronson Drive - Kenner, La. 70065-2940
Ph. 504-466-4461  Cell 504-723-5380   E-mail
- MCLLaDeptCmdr@hotmail.com    dbergeron7@att.net
Sr. Vice Commandant
Wade Price - 528 Diplomat Street - Terrytown, LA  70056 - 2588
PH. 504-368-6169       Cell 504-912-2770      Email - wadep65@gmail.com

Jr. Vice Commandant

Carroll F. Comeaux  - 1201 Belmont Plce - Metairie, LA  70001-3708
PH. 504-838-8551       Email - yve.phillips@gmail.com

Judge Advocate

Ronald W. Marks - 1301 Taft Park - Metairie, LA  70001-3758
PH. 504-835-3623       Email -
RMarks1117@yahoo.com
Junior Past Commandant

Fred F. Wilbert - 1201 Pasadena Ave. - Metarie, LA  7001-3562
PH 504-837-2034        Cell 504-390-2066      Email - Fredwilbert@Cox.net

Adjutant

Janet Johnston - 312 Lismore Lane -  Covington, LA. 70433
Cell 985-768-7114      Email -
jfjohnston@yahoo.com
Paymaster

Daniel Cantor - 21 Chateau Magdelain - Kenner, LA  70003-5437
PH 504-464-1753        Cell 504-450-4685      Email -
dcantor1@Cox.net
Chaplain

Donald A. LeCourt - 4905 Debora Ann Drive - Barataria, La. 70036-9712
Ph. 504-689-4568  Cell 504-214-6871  E-mail  2felhund@bellsouth.net

Sgt-At-Arms
Donald J. Lassere - 634 Huntley Drive New Orleans, La. 70131-5224
Ph.504-392-1126 
3 Year Trustee
Hillary J. Simoneaux - 1909 bonnie Ann Drive - Marrero, LA  70072-4107
PH. 504-340-5793       Email -
acsimoneaux@aol.com
2 Year Trustee

Milton P. Lassere - 236 Somerset Rd. - LaPlace, LA  70068-5212
PH 985-652-6498        Cell - 504-884-0011    Email -
paullere@bellsouth.net
1 Year Trustee

Raymond J. Adams, JR. - 6400 Asher Street - Metairie, LA  70003-3221
PH 504-456-6296        Email -
woe647w@bellsouth.net
Ship Store

Warren D. Lemley - 1803 Roosevelt Blvd. - Kenner, LA 70062
PH 504-467-8363        Cell 504-343-5935      Email -
wslemley@cox.net
Boy Scout Liaison

Michael Maschmeier
Cell - 757-773-5477

 
WEB Sergeant

Warren Stanley Lemley (none) - 1803 Roosevelt Blvd. - Kenner, La. 70062-
Ph. 504-467-8363 Cell 343-5935  Fax    E-mail wslemley@cox.net 

Newsletter Editor
Wade Price ( ? ) - 528 Diplomat Street - Terry Town, La. 70056-2588
Ph. 504-368-6169   Email  wadep65@gmail.com

 

********************** Detachment's Newsletter *************************
 

 

January 2006                                                                                  Volume 14 ● Issue 1

An Official Publication of the
Marine Corps League  Paul E. Boyd Detachment 579
2708 Delaware Ave Kenner, LA 70062-5414

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

HOME